winter/spring semester begins January 19!!! ....there are still a few us for enrollment...


  Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are eager to teach your children. To see who they are, click on their name or picture.

Bentivolio, Kerry

Berry, Diane

Bristol, Valarres

Buffenn, Audra Kimberly

Buffenn, Jasmin Kayla

Carter, Rebecca

Chefan, Autumn

Davis MD, Brad

de la Merced, Amy

Fenton, Kevin

Ford, Stacie

Gajowiak, Norman

Garfield, Whitney

Giffin, Lesley

Girnys, Patsy

Hannum, Sam

Hoshaw, Lisa

Jaber, Nancy

Jacobsen, Doreen

Jagow, Cynthia

Jarvis, Ann Marie

Kannapell, Allen

Kannapell, Lisa

Kaster, Judith

Kilpatrick, Christina

Kurche, Lee

Lashaway, Veva

Lewis, Mary Beth

Lima, Brian

Lisius, Marge

Mersereau, Michele

Morcos, Emily

Murphy, Paula

Oestreich, Debbie

OHagan, Elizabeth

Petrie , Kelly

Pyle, Katherine

Qyteti, Hektor

Robinson, Joseph

Royer, Karly

Sansom, Natasha

Schmidt, Maribeth

Smith, Susan

Vacarro, Frank

Walterich, Mary Ellen

White, Allison

White, Jody